John K Nguyen
Regional Manager

 

John K Nguyen

NMLS ID: 389742
Office: 800‐673‐6319 | Cell: 954‐410‐3058 | Fax: 561-336‐0267
John.Nguyen@Resmac.com


Get Pre-Qualified Apply Now Calculators


Welcome to my website, and congratulations on taking the first step to buying or refinancing your home. I look forward to putting my expertise and mortgage services to work for you!

With ResMac, Inc you're in good hands and can have the peace of mind knowing we offer a wide variety of loan programs and most current rates available, together with the assistance of a seasoned customer support team.

Competitively Priced Loan Programs:

  • Home Affordable Refinance Program (HARP) Disclaimer
  • Purchase, Rate and Term Refinance, and Cash-out Refinance Programs
  • Fannie Mae Conventional, High-balance and Adjustable-Rate Mortgages (ARMs)
  • Jumbo, Portfolio & Investor Products
  • FHA / VA / USDA

We're here for you, ready to guide you through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

Meet the Team:

Branch Operation Manager
Van Nguyen
Van.Nguyen@resmac.com
Office: 561-459-8960
Fax: 561-459-2459
Senior Loan Officer
Hsuwen Huang
hsuwen.huang@resmac.com
Office: 954-818-5464
NMLS# 279799
Senior Loan Officer
Mei Yuen Dinh
meiyuen.dinh@resmac.com
Office: 954-650-1416
Mobile: 571-293-1088
NMLS# 808120
Loan Officer
Mario Roque
Mario.Roque@resmac.com
Office: 774-287-0256
Mobile: 774-287-0256
NMLS# 59834
Loan Officer
Aurora Lovelady
aurora.lovelady@resmac.com
Office: 561-235-8828
Mobile: 561-235-8828
NMLS# 1262766
Business Development Manager/Loan Officer
Cindy Thibault-Nye
Cindy.Thibault-Nye@resmac.com
Office: 561-459-8960
Mobile: 954-873-8880
NMLS# 647232
Loan Facilitator
Paul Lovelady
paul.lovelady@resmac.com
Office: 561-236-6031
Mobile: 561-459-2459
Mortgage Loan Assistant
Stacey Wolfson
Stacey.wolfson@resmac.com
Office: 754-366-3000

John K Nguyen

Contact Us
1-877-855-7493